- allow rev=repository in sourcecopy
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commitd9454fd6dd155a387c058b40f1f9d5a9679f4bc2
tree9892f9106c613e6bccc0e22a6722fec04a972cc0
parent08534d23f601d2432388b3eefa30f15a3e94373d
- allow rev=repository in sourcecopy
src/backend/bs_srcserver