- fix deletion of files in branch/branch integration
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit758f53daa215c0877246a1f6c40e5a8183809190
tree6e1e2b07bef2d3162ea68f6ae23741370b59f95a
parentf8263f11ece6ba4808bfbab2aa23d79470791dcd
- fix deletion of files in branch/branch integration
src/backend/bs_srcserver