- don't try to determine version/release from a link
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit75f2d592c780fdfd7e4fc78ea235e9043ccd92df
tree9ed7e8aea5e10ca35549ec00bcce463e9b2c439b
parent8cec5390b93f65ad6f00408190fcb896c8bdf39c
- don't try to determine version/release from a link
src/backend/bs_srcserver