- also call closehandler when exiting an internal job
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit76ab6e0a5741421e000845cb97325b946234fb61
tree1c9d3f2e6f8e463b9caa66371ae6bec462f720c8
parenta334bb5745177c914aa3c5625f81b14a6696c261
- also call closehandler when exiting an internal job
src/backend/BSServerEvents.pm