- correctly forward status codes in RPCs
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit76e6b64087ce0cc0728ccdc09f2a9c314181a153
tree08b19cc537495c4cbf0114ff7078bf19243e49a6
parent02f99e254276e1e8a86366274fc473b5a5d26de2
- correctly forward status codes in RPCs
src/backend/BSRPC.pm
src/backend/BSWatcher.pm