[backend] use verifymd5 instead of srcmd5 in first line of the meta files
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit7816d56a933c6014a342f8f2aa794a473f53fbff
treef3cbbdad44f0569b6a420eb2d38fc4fb2948536a
parent084316b56aea2a57a4b074dc15308c299bb91365
[backend] use verifymd5 instead of srcmd5 in first line of the meta files
src/backend/bs_sched
src/backend/bs_worker