- always return package status
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 11:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 11:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit797df8b7ec5e6c8b70893e9b181ad668da511144
treec550990484fd08269b1bd79d8399da1f1ce5caf1
parent5ed45e0096ff5051827c251c8fd384dd70debcbb
- always return package status
src/backend/bs_repserver