[api] add Mandriva 2010.1 to default target template
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:33:40 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit7d486d5019291cf52dc690ba021ad650eac23188
treef774b30a4b5a4c85387d25ba45a10b16590ba359
parentcf9d4b2aa880ec9f9aac8fe68d0adcfc9cbdf9d6
[api] add Mandriva 2010.1 to default target template
src/api/files/distributions.xml.template