set patchinfo name to a sensefull default if not specified
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:01:24 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit810364fdbbd2479fd187f9c8c875bae59605a64a
tree0dc02a331847e577e3d9a9123fd7dbb64100f342
parent33a2a39178ea3e677fab842fce8d56eee50ce408
set patchinfo name to a sensefull default if not specified
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb