- should also assign after calculating the updated project data
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit81d91e5d98eba80c58b5a181f95813bc4ba4a2ab
tree7571c104b1a82f454d612fb9e0234cff6df3fb04
parent53698f35b803165cd91042f5d42653495c3cf77d
- should also assign after calculating the updated project data
src/backend/bs_sched