silence in init script
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit83fc493fc9bd3489492f585f32d1f74d821adc98
tree5d4a1773a88b940f8b395186265f453dd7e6f853
parentb778ba67030beac9fb2a028dbe81c13734fe7637
silence in init script
dist/obsworker