Add CB(pre)install to repserver.
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:02:06 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit8497491a155495845139f0cc90d6761d34bf8a28
treedcb19d2b3d1c7b2bcf95d55e97271fc05ab77c1a
parent678507f35f8e3aff85951b1b96ebb6b4d52f69c0
Add CB(pre)install to repserver.

Signed-off-by: Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
src/backend/bs_repserver