fix onlyarch expansion
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 09:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit87c19e0324edf0540157cd36dccf9bb93da757eb
tree4a3ca1f1bc4e3b5ced2cec6d9f84ae41c85bfe3c
parentecaadf1a7181d19e9d7eb8efefb0b67b8647935a
fix onlyarch expansion
src/backend/bs_productconvert