[webui] support apache mod_xforward
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit8bf93dab1989d96d3c3bceb29efc02c852b8c9da
treea2a8cf9eebd327ebacce180832822c6e2ec35495
parent5829481cf2d667591ddd90123b5694c0729e7dc6
[webui] support apache mod_xforward
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb
src/webui/config/options.yml