fixed gsub chaining
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit94e51b384f2f32662231512d88b9790cbfa8f45c
tree1f9ccb3aa53cca7274a347543e261c370493d640
parentc69733cf90a41cccf5154d86e2daddce782d762b
fixed gsub chaining
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb