* use realname from iChain if it is exporting it
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 07:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit9a1f01cc8527346a8f961890168cdbf78653c825
treec85e3366bb5896b512a9c884ec8c66529e56a530
parenta585da10246b600fec0280c87654137b13d65c8d
* use realname from iChain if it is exporting it
* drop another place where user defined backend was used
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/api/app/controllers/person_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/user.rb