[webui] add spacing to icons
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit9a2d3c26c27a419b5faa2b0d8ca70cf584e45393
tree47faae84240f38a136a21c1193834c46167dbaf5
parent1dbca2a85ac0b9feed5ea3b678fd394cc3d02239
[webui] add spacing to icons
src/webui/app/helpers/package_helper.rb
src/webui/app/views/package/show.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/project/show.html.erb