[api] fix permission checking when using groups
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit9ad4343f477dd55bd9ad03614a823df201ac0020
tree04e77fffb6b16e77602765af36ce9cc1639e0c7f
parent31faf2fd7cd38b8469703bf49cd707bdb635c1a9
[api] fix permission checking when using groups
ReleaseNotes-2.0.6
src/api/app/models/user.rb