- don't send cache requests if no cachedir is defined
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit9e1029a1ac6f2a9cc9f51f7fbe6e55bfb856bda3
tree7d64bc03f7fac994c4fd66ca536e360483483295
parent8710b14291d820f0807abb037ab8e36665d1dcdc
- don't send cache requests if no cachedir is defined
src/backend/bs_worker