- don't die if baserev does not exist
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commita14237b2635a3f9468bfff8681d380c43ca992a2
treefda116f86f7089b1b355329c7918e0942222b7a8
parentf3082e27289433238aa2ac8aed6537c438fad7df
- don't die if baserev does not exist
- catch all handlelink errors in getprojpack
src/backend/bs_srcserver