[api] update default distribution list: 2.3
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:18:38 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commita1d0cd0d7133c2da9f4ba03c051adf5e6d885dd5
treeb8b880102f0b670bc02d40e22e79f6702608baaf
parent316d656a31a99c1d26b919b25160ae6263a787e3
[api] update default distribution list:
      * added openSUSE 12.1 (will get created this week)
      * added Mandriva 2011
      * added Ubuntu 11.10
      * remove discontinued Ubuntu 6.06 and 8.04
src/api/files/distributions.xml.template