- allow fileinfo view on unpublished binaries
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit82f19ec89ce3174e3123a60beb635e6194329735
treebfafa3eb000f0a082ddbe11c4d0e383e1a82a3d2
parent611e25ff01d3b08ddaba71c733929f47d3d75200
- allow fileinfo view on unpublished binaries
src/backend/BSXML.pm
src/backend/bs_repserver
src/backend/bs_srcserver