[webui][patchinfo] removed debugger
authorbbrunner <bbrunner@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerbbrunner <bbrunner@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:45:06 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitab1fd5489d43875dd4b0f432f2e1367c154ced08
tree8a43de9f6639d95704d69c43bf028c62c7732bce
parent839429685f7ec6b221c49f8e726dcabf3e16e7be
[webui][patchinfo] removed debugger
                   removed modulo in listfunctions
src/webui/app/views/patchinfo/edit_patchinfo.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/patchinfo/new_patchinfo.html.erb