- use standard 'handler' instead of 'cleanup'
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:57:50 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitae8371dd7a630a51f1831c5010644c1425a719c8
tree1ee9278a606f868db1749be4fa0ecb87afc4a1eb
parentb434d2b0a5c385cfd30c568bb3e618031b355b9c
- use standard 'handler' instead of 'cleanup'
src/backend/BSServerEvents.pm
src/backend/bs_srcserver