- don't use linkrev=base as it might create broken links
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitb3454d7ee3f62cd5f513e7ce4e12f5d07fe7a95e
treeebb604cf8880e33a8aacfe515e63d837b512a032
parent758f53daa215c0877246a1f6c40e5a8183809190
- don't use linkrev=base as it might create broken links
src/backend/bs_srcserver