Ignore case while counting CPUs, as it might be "Processor" in case of ARM
authorAlexandr D. Kanevskiy <kad@kad.name>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 21:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 10:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitb381cd155e5da6a851933e3841e961b525cc7931
treed673f8ab7d2a25527de5aa5b502f59121979e14f
parentfce1b98ade1cdf725f87d1d59a8ddb792731587e
Ignore case while counting CPUs, as it might be "Processor" in case of ARM
dist/obsworker