[api] introduce LDAP StartTLS support
authorDaniel Gollub <gollub@b1-systems.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:59:57 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitbac8d270883b79f1a922c3bacbf3998fcbcdd847
tree132e99e8d6f5fbd81b69be56c960d8d5512298bb
parent109f097c17356f6a1929659df857fa9d762d2740
[api] introduce LDAP StartTLS support

LDAP StartTLS is disabled by default.
Enable it with LDAP_START_TLS = :on
LDAP StartTLS default port is 389.
src/api/config/environments/production.rb
src/api/lib/active_rbac_mixins/user_mixins.rb