allow role-independent GET and HEAD requests
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 15:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Mon, 10 May 2010 15:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitc0c8f3c62661a96c5ff472247a9eb89e8e7eccb4
tree26f08c290ef3f19e76969cf11d7a1fcb04337972
parenta07afb7988d040a92e11aecc77067768d8cd87c5
allow role-independent GET and HEAD requests
src/backend/bs_repserver