api: do not allow post for source#file
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 09:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitc4f103d1c695f396267ebcaae3eb199fe777f383
tree1a4267f7578d7ee41bd8ffc3ba0dbf3cfd68ed7b
parentb280764400a515f9fd0f2e012fa2642a71450ccf
api: do not allow post for source#file
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb