master rudi reviewed my init scripts ... fixing ...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitcb0131c431f16c3136fe729d3ac448bec5c523b8
treeb3dd0608a6edecff4917fa2f513902fe4e53834f
parent5fc436dec69ed3908489795b1e8d88dd3ee05207
master rudi reviewed my init scripts ... fixing ...
dist/obsapisetup
dist/obsrepserver
dist/obsscheduler
dist/obssrcserver