fix target url fopr download repository.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitd3094d6a65bb35faa11fcb3df7d3a5c2f0ccb790
tree21f2a643945821533621e9670e46a8566aa41ebb
parentd702ed617a7338d7132233b7990b4a9644a36a39
fix target url fopr download repository.
src/webui/app/views/project/repository_state.html.erb