[api] fix syntax error when trigger a rebuild
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:21:33 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitd67aa3579fab0fc654717e5b5600b407a88f59ea
tree3388889ad5abaf432d0165dc1b084480ca48c8cf
parentf425c7d03fe9c6b0f53a7ed797cb2691ce5e3f78
[api] fix syntax error when trigger a rebuild
src/api/app/controllers/source_controller.rb