restart failed build jobs, detected due to "bad host" again
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 08:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitd960597712e63644849d8b4a13591157e06c4c34
tree05d64298384218ed5f36e764abd30ac6eee2361a
parentab69586a59ef3d1f414755127f45378ad28dea39
restart failed build jobs, detected due to "bad host" again
src/backend/bs_worker