api: if there is nothing in cache, ask the backend about worker status
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:49:32 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitda8045ac8dc14d530a964ba1788414447e5dc10f
tree81ba9498102195afe3e5350b61a385ef27692800
parent74b142600fc3ed7212a098d578f5959b5e080841
api: if there is nothing in cache, ask the backend about worker status
src/api/app/controllers/status_controller.rb