do not use static.o.o for host specifics
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 14:20:04 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 28 May 2010 11:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitdb05eda236884205311152f0a3274596cdb07ac9
tree3a294f2404a624de3751750ec1ff9f72694bb2d9
parente2bb4c8ebd26e33d80a38afcac5f8888f9fb701a
do not use static.o.o for host specifics
src/webui/public/stylesheets/local/contentadd_style.css
src/webui/public/stylesheets/local/style.css