* run setup scripts only when configured in sysconfig as well
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 09:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 09:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitddb352afcd4e121aea548090c6705e1424241d9b
treebda61155473c7861cef77e96c86c990c681a7256
parent1408ca10b85407ed8a495a33f54cdb4b1b1b3c22
* run setup scripts only when configured in sysconfig as well
* general cleanup of not needed stuff
* add runlevel script for source service
dist/obs-server.spec
dist/obs.conf.template [deleted file]
dist/obsapisetup
dist/obsstoragesetup
dist/sysconfig.obs-server
dist/sysconfig.obs-server.template [deleted file]
dist/sysconfig.obs-worker
dist/sysconfig.obs-worker.template [deleted file]