fix script call for startproc, removing "env" hack
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitdfc6258b35043929382f24828affcc0001390d95
tree960446cfb0346eb906e08a5f5ac1837509565cb7
parente98fe2e9ed7f59e7469ba7578142274c102accc7
fix script call for startproc, removing "env" hack
src/api/script/delayed_job
src/webui/script/delayed_job