- fix for #575335 ("File uploads containing special characters (+, ~) in the name...
authorMarcus Huewe <suse-tux@gmx.de>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:16:09 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commite16281c663fc7070bf2765418d98c6a6b94d4547
treea2477321e51f20a997aee7fb56c4ebdae9199462
parent2d827d67b90bc000bd6a23ec29f1298afd02d56d
- fix for #575335 ("File uploads containing special characters (+, ~) in the name are rejected")
src/webui/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb