Changed buglist from table to list
authorBenjamin Brunner <bbrunner@d234.suse.de>
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Fri, 28 May 2010 08:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commite24cb34f5b804c81f65ca6aa2aa130112bc82f50
tree97974430985855b0d152f2df004188f3118890c6
parentba924dfd3f64d1fe1b3bb16ac0215d22ccd8580c
Changed buglist from table to list
fixed bread_crumb
removed patchinfo-tabs
list patchinfo separated from packages
src/webui/app/controllers/patchinfo_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb
src/webui/app/helpers/patchinfo_helper.rb
src/webui/app/views/patchinfo/edit_patchinfo.html.erb
src/webui/app/views/project/packages.html.erb
src/webui/public/stylesheets/patchinfo.css