[api] fix test case for read access protected branches
[opensuse:build-service.git] / AUTHORS
1 Adrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
2 Alexandr D. Kanevskiy <kad@kad.name>
3 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
4 Andre Duffeck <andre@duffeck.de>
5 Andreas Bauer <abauer@suse.com>
6 Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.de>
7 Benjamin Brunner <bbrunner@suse.de>
8 Berthold Gunreben <bg@suse.de>
9 Christoph Thiel <cthiel@suse.de>
10 Christopher Hofmann <cwh@suse.de>
11 Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
12 Daniel Gollub <gollub@b1-systems.de>
13 David Greaves <david@dgreaves.com>
14 David Mayr <DMayr@suse.de>
15 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
16 Dirk Stoecker <opensuse@dstoecker.de>
17 Dominik Heidler <dheidler@suse.de>
18 Dr. Peter Poeml <poeml@cmdline.net>
19 Frank Sundermeyer <fs@suse.de>
20 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com>
21 Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
22 Jan Loeser <jloeser@suse.de>
23 Jan Matejek <jmatejek@suse.cz>
24 Jan-Christoph Bornschlegel <trollfood@googlemail.com>
25 Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
26 Klaas Freitag <freitag@suse.de>
27 Lars Vogdt <lrupp@suse.de>
28 Ludwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
29 Luke Imhoff <luke@cerberus.(none)>
30 Marcus Hüwe <suse-tux@gmx.de>
31 Marcus Rueckert <mrueckert@suse.de>
32 Marcus Schaeffer <ms@suse.de>
33 Martin Kudlvasr <mkudlvasr@suse.cz>
34 Martin Mohring <martin.mohring@5etech.eu>
35 Michael Schröder <mls@suse.de>
36 Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
37 Michal Seben <mseben@gmail.com>
38 Michal Čihař <mcihar@novell.com>
39 Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
40 Robert Lihm <rlihm@lihmedia.org>
41 Ruediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
42 Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
43 Srinidhi B <srinidhi@novell.com>
44 Stephan Binner <binner@kde.org>
45 Stephan Kleine <bitshuffler@opensuse.org>
46 Stephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
47 Susanne Oberhauser <froh@suse.de>
48 Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
49 Thomas Scholz <th.sch@gmx.net>
50 Thomas Schraitle <thomas.schraitle@suse.de>
51 Tom Patzig <tom@tomstar.org>
52 Vincent Untz <vuntz@opensuse.org>
53 Vivian Zhang <vivian.zhang@intel.com>
54 tux <tux@einherjer.suse.de>