- add obsname to lastevents call
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:00:29 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commite6676902b10e78f843a652d22d9134ea9a3bfd72
treedc1f1505eaa9cc4ac4d7f41b66c47966e78c9409
parentc9be16673bf82feb0555dd4c69a3f76b4ba3b8c2
- add obsname to lastevents call
src/backend/bs_sched