- use srcmd5 from linkinfo instead of expanded link
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitef993e835e4eb7bc4f88b8d89f0400a44028a9aa
tree207b0c562cda43a3cb10e88cbf49dbc371a2f70f
parentb3454d7ee3f62cd5f513e7ce4e12f5d07fe7a95e
- use srcmd5 from linkinfo instead of expanded link
src/backend/bs_srcserver