[api] ensure that only confirmed user get access
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitf2a4e4f25ff2ad46930f75998bef6cd81aa52973
treedcac74e797d74d653ca706a86443870bee84abf8
parent553a177018cb0b47e34e9640ad4caf673f2d3b29
[api] ensure that only confirmed user get access
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/api/test/fixtures/users.yml