- copy bs_worker's SEEK_SET workaround to bs_repserver
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitf3082e27289433238aa2ac8aed6537c438fad7df
tree338417b764471ab43ecfdab9771b5a95dff6eb04
parent447f6a5e1282343717474c41133c50206223f8a2
- copy bs_worker's SEEK_SET workaround to bs_repserver
src/backend/bs_repserver