[webui] Catch exception in BsRequest#modifyReview if request isn't in
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commitf44892aeb8ac49387c2706689bad7bf2b8085fa2
treefa93d2fffd815b6d7e88206e7a6b3826ecc14904
parent32d3aac69ff2969855cc12d0c79ba92bd33ee72d
[webui] Catch exception in BsRequest#modifyReview if request isn't in
review state.
src/webui/app/models/bs_request.rb