[backend] OBS 2.3 renamed project "type" to "kind" 2.1.10
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitf87c60982f02b453ee17185d9629f836019a25e8
treecad63bfbc9e64dfeed7d30b09a19a7331a2ad8c1
parent9d78e81ec7180abe0eeef79457bf03380737807a
[backend] OBS 2.3 renamed project "type" to "kind"
ReleaseNotes-2.1.10
src/backend/BSXML.pm