[backend] fix generation of bug url's into updateinfos. first set of predefined bugzi...
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitf888dd5b5d8439f930e567408c58e5c6b0f15028
treea1ee80258a4200f7acae0adefc0c611b22b88cf6
parent1112b6234fadce45bebe6130146c9941e17f08ec
[backend] fix generation of bug url's into updateinfos. first set of predefined bugzilla hosts which can be referenced.
src/backend/BSConfig.pm.template
src/backend/bs_sched