- look into repo structure when deciding with path to use for
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 15:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commitf91477270c7f45f2c8888613ff071943d7182cfd
tree214476e572fe9e4f005dba0b4ab01e7b8aa28a6f
parent26b37a200d1d3eae45e0cf577944e61ed8f3a929
- look into repo structure when deciding with path to use for
  kiwi product building, as prpsearchpath is always set
src/backend/bs_sched