- forward in 8k chunks
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitff38f46ec408c9bc84b1d880dc8f9f5ce2b73770
tree34d07cb33bc773983f8e2b10d0250d354ef61fe4
parent1dd05661a1b785c9f3b8f3c5863c720a814feec2
- forward in 8k chunks
src/backend/BSServer.pm