[webui] improve rdiff page
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit23834051fce02c1bf100c565559c1e0e98045721
tree4d11b49028b7a3970de89dc593ed0ef01cd84457
parentba5ccf93b859c5c653b0e2aa5af3a6a81d6dd05a
[webui] improve rdiff page
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb
src/webui/app/views/package/rdiff.rhtml